Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.  Please feel free to contact us!

Address:
1972 Del Paso Road
Suite 155
Sacramento, CA 95834
Main: (916) 238-4018
Email: gina@jpowersinc.com

Jennifer Powers (916) 304-6661 jennifer@jpowersinc.com
Nora Wood (916) 304-6662 noraw@jpowersinc.com
Jenna Flanagan (916) 304-6663 jenna@jpowersinc.com
Gina Academia (916) 304-6664 gina@jpowersinc.com
Fianna Dietrich (916) 304-6665 fianna@jpowersinc.com
Naomi Loretz (916) 304-6409 naomi@jpowersinc.com